sign up for e-mails and promotions
find solutions by market: .. medical .. education .. general

meet the artist

stress relief tips



medical studies


sample requests

about us


Serenity is a collection of eight emotional instrumental tracks that feature a provocative soulful guitar highlighting soothing melodies and soft rhythms.

Track Sequence:

1. The Travelers- an easy beat on a twelve string guitar

2. Dual Guitars- melodic moments captured in the music's subtle spirit

3. Mandolin Pop- a cross between the mandolin of Vivaldi and bluegrass over a pop arrangement

4. Classical Guitar in E- back to the basics of classical guitar

5. Chorus and Strings- composed while writing his first symphony

6. Other Side of the Curtain- classical guitar tremolo

7. Slow Movement Guitar Concerto- the guitar and the strings share the spotlight

8. Moonlight- Beethoven's spirit passes through the guitar

Preparing Your Order............Contact